What's Up Jacksonville WhatsUpJacksonville.com
Photography by MichaelG.org LLC
sfhghghgfhfshdf

St. Johns County Parade of Homes Opens Sept. 3

August 30th, 2016 · Leave a Comment

The St. Johns Builders Council announces the St. Johns County Parade of Homes will open on Saturday, Sept. 3, and continue through Sunday, Sept. 18.

[Read more →]

Tags: · · · · · · · ·

St. Johns County Parade of Homes Opens Aug. 31

August 16th, 2013 · Leave a Comment

The St. Johns Builders Council announces the St. Johns County Parade of Homes will open on Saturday, Aug. 31, and continue through Sunday, Sept. 15. The event showcases the finest new homes in St. Johns County.

[Read more →]

Tags: · · · · · · · · · · ·

St. Johns Builders Council Announces Fishing Tournament on May 18 at Camachee Cove

April 29th, 2013 · Leave a Comment

The St. Johns Builders Council, a council of the Northeast Florida Builders Association (NEFBA), will host its annual Fishing Tournament on Saturday, May 18, at the Northeast Florida Marlin Association Clubhouse at Camachee Cove. Presented by Jenkins Heating & Air, proceeds will benefit the St. Johns Housing Partnership to help a family in need.

[Read more →]

Tags: · · · · · · · ·

Deadline to Enter St. Johns Builders Council Parade of Homes is August 9

July 11th, 2012 · Leave a Comment

There has been some confusion about the entry deadline for the St. Johns Builders Council’s Fall Parade of Homes and we are here to set the record straight! The deadline to enter is Thursday, August 9. There are other important dates to note, too. The event will take place from Saturday, Sept. 1 to Sunday, Sept. 16. Judging will take place on Thursday, August 16, and winners will be honored at the Awards Banquet on Thursday, August 30.

[Read more →]

Tags: · · · ·