What's Up Jacksonville WhatsUpJacksonville.com
PPhotography by MichaelG.org LLC

Congratulations to 10 finalists for JAX Chamber Small Business Leader of Year

January 12th, 2017 · Leave a Comment

The JAX Chamber has announced the recipients of the 2017 individual council Small Business Leader of the Year. The overall JAX Chamber Small Business Leader of the Year will be announced at the JAX Chamber Small Business Breakfast on Tuesday, Feb. 14, at the Schultz Center.


The winners are:

  • Melody Shacter, TerraWise Homes Inc.–Arlington Council
  • Calvin Bryant, C7 Creative–Beaches Division
  • Denon Perry, Town Planner Calendar–Entrepreneurial Growth Division
  • Liz Pierce, MomentStrong–Health Council
  • Kevin Johnson, Secure Ideas LLC–IT Council
  • Randall Smith, SBS Promotional Solutions–Mandarin Council
  • Sue Matricia, Amelia Urgent Care LLC–North Council
  • Jillian Hubbard, Advanced Furniture Solutions–Professional Women’s Council
  • Sarah Marie Johnston, Moxie Kitchen + Cocktails–South Council
  • Laura Brown, Avondale Wealth Advisors–West Council

To attend the JAX Chamber fourth annual Small Business Breakfast, click here. The event is an opportunity to celebrate the impact of small business in our community and announce the JAX Chamber’s 2017 Small Business Leader of the Year. The keynote speaker will be David Brown, Chairman and CEO, Web.com.

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to LinkedIn

Tags: · · · · · ·

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

You must log in to post a comment.