What's Up Jacksonville WhatsUpJacksonville.com
PPhotography by MichaelG.org LLC

Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson commit to THE PLAYERS Championship 2018

April 28th, 2018 · Leave a Comment

THE PLAYERS Championship announced this week that Tiger Woods, the 2001 and 2013 champion of THE PLAYERS, and Phil Mickelson, the 2007 champion, have committed to play in the 2018 tournament, contested at THE PLAYERS Stadium Course at TPC Sawgrass, May 8-13, 2018. Woods and Mickelson have a combined 122 PGA TOUR wins and are No. 50 and No. 4 in the FedExCup standings, respectively.

THE PLAYERS returns to TPC Sawgrass May 8-13, 2018.  More information about THE PLAYERS is available at THEPLAYERS.com. Ticket information can also be found at THEPLAYERS.com/tickets.

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to LinkedIn

Tags: · · · · · ·

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment