What's Up Jacksonville WhatsUpJacksonville.com
PPhotography by MichaelG.org LLC

Leadership Jacksonville Names New Board for 2014-15, Including President Deborah Moore

July 16th, 2014 · Leave a Comment

Deborah Moore

Leadership Jacksonville, an organization that develops youth and adult leaders in Northeast Florida, recently named new officers and members of its 2014-15 board of directors led by president Deborah Moore.

In addition to the election of Moore, senior vice president and marketing director at EverBank, as the board president, the organization also announced the election of the following officers to the board:

  • President-elect – Charles Hedrick, partner, Foley & Lardner LLP
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Clark Robertson, assistant vice president, CSX Transportation, Inc.
  • Immediate Past President – Stephen Goldman, senior vice president, commercial banker, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

 “I am excited about the opportunity to lead the board of an organization that informs, shapes and guides our community’s leaders as they strive to make Northeast Florida a better place,” said Moore. “Leadership Jacksonville is a vital part of our community, and I’ll be working with a diverse and talented group of board members to administer and improve the programs of Leadership Jacksonville for the benefit of the community as a whole.”

New members of the Leadership Jacksonville board are Tricia Cannan, Kim Holland, Carl Patten, Harold Stankard, Monica Whiting and Gary Wilkinson. Returning members are Peggy Bryan, Scott Chamberlayne, Moody Chisholm, Broderick Green, Gwen Griggs, Ia Morales Howard, Karen Mayfield, Maxine McBride, Mobeen Rathore, and Clark Robertson.

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to LinkedIn

Tags: · · · · ·

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment