What's Up Jacksonville WhatsUpJacksonville.com
PPhotography by MichaelG.org LLC

NEFBA and NEFBA SMC Announce 2011 Executive Committees

February 4th, 2011 · Leave a Comment

The Northeast Florida Builders Association (NEFBA) and the NEFBA Sales & Marketing Council (SMC) announced their 2011 Executive Committees. NEFBA guides and educates professionals in the builder community and the NEFBA SMC is the arm of the organization responsible for a variety of industry events in 2011, including the Annual Parade of Homes, Laurel Awards and Realtor-Builder Tradeshow.

Members of the NEFBA 2011 Executive Committee include:

  • Michael Bourré, Bourré Construction Group, President
  • Barbara Moore, Lennar Homes, First Vice President
  • Chet Skinner, Skinner Bros. Realty, Second Vice President
  • Ken Kuester, Lumber Unlimited, Third Vice President
  • Keith Ward, Thomas May Construction, Training Vice President
  • Dennis Ginder, Mattamy Homes, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Andy Chambers, MasterCraft Builder Group, Immediate Past President

Members of the NEFBA SMC 2011 Executive Committee include:

  • Amber Williams, Chairperson
  • Franchesca Swierz, Homes and Land of Northeast Florida, First Vice Chairperson
  • Denise Patricolo, David Weekly Homes, Second Vice Chairperson
  • Jim Doyle, REDdot Marketing, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Mark Carlson, Carlson Capital Advisors, LLC, Immediate Past Chairperson

NEFBA has assembled a strong group of building and real estate industry leaders and we look forward to seeing what they have in store in 2011!

For additional information about the 2011 NEFBA and NEFBA SMC Executive Committees, visit the website at www.nefba.com or call (904) 725-4355.


Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to LinkedIn

Tags: · · · ·

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment