What's Up Jacksonville WhatsUpJacksonville.com
PPhotography by MichaelG.org LLC

JAX Chamber Announces 2014 Small Business Leader of the Year Winners

December 17th, 2013 · Leave a Comment

The JAX Chamber announced its 2014 Small Business Leader of the Year winners. The winners are:

  • Matthew Wilson, Monument Road Animal Hospital, Arlington Council
  • Lynda Culhane, Culhane’s Irish Pub & Restaurant, Beaches Division
  • Carter Funk, DeLuxe Cleaners, Downtown Council
  • Rose Conry, Staff Time, Entrepreneurial Growth Division
  • Ellen Sullivan, Doctors Express Urgent Care Centers, Health Council
  • Joe Flask, BrightLink Technology Incorporated, Jacksonville IT Council
  • Brett Goodnough, Culture Index, Mandarin Council
  • Paris Hurley, Holy Hands Cleaning Services, North Council
  • Jeannie Fredrick, WSI – We Simplify the Internet, Professional Women’s Council
  • Ellen Bushnell, Bushnell & Company P.A., South Council
  • Scott Schilbrack, Luten Insurance Agency, West Council

“We congratulate the 2014 Small Business Leader of the Year winners,” said John Bryan, director of the JAX Chamber Beaches Division and Chamber Councils. “Individually and collectively, they have achieved great success in their respective fields, and they are exemplary leaders and outstanding representatives of the Chamber’s membership.”

The 11 Northeast Florida business leaders were selected for the honor by the Chamber Councils, the Beaches Division and the Entrepreneurial Growth Division. One of the 11 business leaders will be named the overall 2014 Chamber Small Business Leader of the Year at the JAX Chamber’s Annual Meeting in January.

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to LinkedIn

Tags: · · · · ·

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment