What's Up Jacksonville WhatsUpJacksonville.com
PPhotography by MichaelG.org LLC

JAX Chamber Announces Board of Directors

November 21st, 2011 · Leave a Comment

Have you heard? The JAX Chamber has announced its 2012 Board of Directors.

Chair Tom Van Berkel of the Main Street America Group will lead the board in 2012.

Here is the complete list of the JAX Chamber’s 2012 Board of Directors:


  • Gregory Smith, Bank of America, Chair-elect
  • A. Hugh Greene, Baptist Health, Immediate Past Chair
  • Rick Cox, Fidelity National Financial, Treasurer
  • Giselle Carson, Marks Gray P.A., General Counsel
  • Walter M. Lee, JAX Chamber, President

Strategic Theme Chairs

  • Robert Hill, Acosta, Economic Development (JAXUSA Partnership)
  • Gary Corless, PSS World Medical, Member Relations and Operational Excellence
  • Charles Hood, Rayonier, Public Policy

Board Members

  • Kristi Bageant-Epperson, Citigroup
  • Anna Brosche, Ennis, Pellum & Associates
  • Moody Chisholm, St. Vincent’s Health System
  • Robert Clements, EverBank
  • John Delaney, University of North Florida
  • Juan Diaz, CSX
  • Ray Driver, Driver, McAfee, Peek & Hawthorne
  • Dan Edelman, Dixon, Hughes, Goodman LLP
  • Nat Glover, Edward Waters College
  • Michael Grebe, Interline Brands
  • Frederik Eliasson, CSX, International Chair
  • Leigh Forrester, Uptown Civitan, Chamber Councils Chair
  • Mark Frisch, Beaver Street Fisheries Inc.
  • Nathaniel Herring, Fifth Third Bank, Vice-treasurer
  • Michael Hightower, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Florida
  • Jen Jones, Jen Jones Art Consulting
  • Scott P. Keith, BB&T
  • Kelly Madden, Wells Fargo
  • David Mann, Sun Trust Bank North Florida
  • Frank Martire, Fidelity National Information Services
  • Maxine McBride, Clockwork Marketing, Strategic Communications Chair
  • Vince McCormack, Perdue Office Interiors, Entrepreneurial Growth Chair
  • Michele McManamon, Chamber Councils Vice Chair, Sandler Training
  • Joseph Mitrick, Baptist Health, Beaches Division Chair
  • Janet Owen, LISC Jacksonville, Workforce Development and Education Vice-chair
  • Matt Rapp, THE PLAYERS
  • Colleen Riley, Vistakon
  • Don Shea, Jacksonville Civic Council
  • Jim Stevenson, Florida State College at Jacksonville, Military Issues Chair
  • Lucy Talley, The Florida Times-Union
  • Keith Tickell, Flagler Development Group
  • Paul Tyler, Haskell, Facilities Committee Chair
  • Cleve Warren, Essential Capital, Workforce Development/Education Chair
  • Macky Weaver, Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Dr. William C. Rupp, Mayo Clinic, Business Development Chair

Ex-Officio Members

  • Ranaldo Allen, ImpactJAX Chair
  • W.C. Gentry, Duval County School Board
  • Stephen Joost, Jacksonville City Council President

All of us at WhatsUpJacksonville.com extend our congratulations to the JAX Chamber’s 2012 Board. We appreciate your efforts to help drive quality economic growth to the Northeast Florida region.

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to LinkedIn

Tags: · · ·

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

You must log in to post a comment.